Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Trees

This weeks challenge is trees. So here is my Acer. It is only a small tree but possibly the most beautiful one in the garden. There were two but I lost one in the cold this winter, making this one all the more beautiful.

Made it to the dentist today (urgh) after turning up 24hrs early yesterday. Just a clean up, nothing else required, which I am quite proud of at my age. Tomorrow is William's turn and I'm not sure he will like it much, I am worried about his teeth as they have developed some brown spots. I'm really hoping it isn't decay as I will be mortified. Possibly something to do with the meds he was on when he was little, fingers crossed. It is a nightmare to clean his teeth, he almost needs a head lock, but they are done regularly. I'm really wondering how the dentist will fair...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.