today I ...

By BarbiesWorld

...just wanted:

to say HI! to my subscribers, visitors and the Blipfoto friends facebook group.

I really appreciate that you just not only stop by looking but that you also comment, whether the comments are personal or concerning photographing!
Feel free to give me advices, to make suggestions or to share your experiences on my pics, I would be glad to learn from you or rethink my habits of taking pictures.
Oh, I know, THIS on isn't sharp, it was just too dark in the lane. Just in case you wanted to comment on that :)

I love those 'stickers'. They are all around in town, sometime small series, sometimes unicates. They are made of parcel labels you get for free at the post office. Some are label sized, some are larger, made by 4 or 6 labels composed.
Wondering who are making these. But however they're making me smile!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.