cyclops

By cyclops

Blind...

Yesterday got my mind racing on various things. Today I had a busy day at work, a meeting with my Young Enterprise group, and an open evening at Edinburgh University Management School this evening. Busy.

Yesterday I posted pretty late because the site was down for maintenance, so it has been a bit of an "underattended success" (42 will recognise that phrase) although to be fair it was a bit of a desparation blip.

Tonight is also a YKYDFAB job, one I've had in reserve for a while. I like textures and patterns, and although this is a very simple one, I think it works... It's all I've got right now anyway! More to the point, it represents the fact that I have been walking around "blind" to blip potential for two days.

Tomorrow I have to take a run to Burntisland in the morning, so hopefully I'll find time and inspiration for a more interesting and much earlier blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.