Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Nothing To See Here

Well for the last week at least! After the first time trial I have been shattered and also pretty busy at work, so most of my spare time has been spent taking it easy, oh and then there is the matter of a misplaced camera which gladly turned up underneath the my desk at work.

Today has been much of the same, busy at work trying to pick up as much as I can before an engineer leaves, its his last day tomorrow so from next week myself and another new member of the team will be taking over, i'm just hoping it all goes smoothly and it starts to make sense soon.

Other than that we had a 'team' run at lunch, well half of us went out for 7.5km, judging by my running form on a treadmill I thought I would really struggle but surprisingly it went alright, so maybe this idea of entering a triathlon isn't such a stupid idea after all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.