All Those Pretty Things..

By erinsharp

Sticks...

Unimaginative title I know...But I'm tired... Sorry!

So I took this this morning while I was waiting for my Mum and oober slow brother to get ready for school (I was of course ready being just THAT eager to get to school -rolls eyes-). So yeah I've been thinking of using this idea for a while now and have only JUST done it....as you can see... It's a vase of sticks that's in our hallway, odd I know... Thought it looked good so yeah :)

Today was pretty bad this morning...School again was being a pain... But what is school for I guess? Other than to put you in a really bad mood for the rest of your day! And you ALL say your "school days were the best days" of your life! I dread to think what the future holds!

I went for a walk again with my friend today :)... Again :P unfortunately my brother forced himself upon us so we had to put up with him, although he was tortured with dry grass put down his top, so maybe he had to put up with us really... :P

Hopefully tomorrow will be better as staying round my friend's house and also hopefully going climbing....FINALLY!
Although I do have to survive DOUBLE FRENCH beforehand.... Save me!! Please!!

Til Tomorrow :) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.