A Dream Remembered

By gotmilk

The last belly shot.

I've never taken a picture of me with a belly this big. I always have felt and still feel too insecure. It's gotten to the point where I try to avoid any activity that means I have to leave our home. Yesterday I didn't even go for a walk because I feel so fat. But today I have to go to school and tomorrow too since it is the last day of school. I decided this morning that I'm going to take a photo of my belly at this stage so that I can look back when I'm not pregnant anymore and really see what it looks like. I get this feeling only from my belly, the other pregnant woman always look so beautiful to me. Anyway, after saying all this I have to point out that I'm extremely happy that my baby is feeling well and growing happily in my belly and that is the main thing. Can't wait to meet him. I love him so much!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.