A Dream Remembered

By gotmilk

A wonderful day.

I was really overwhelmed by the response I got from you yesterday. I know self pity isn't pretty so I thank you even more for taking the time and leaving such encouraging and lovely comments. Those cheered me up so fast and I'm feeling rather embarrassed for whining for nothing. For years I thought that I couldn't get pregnant and now I'm having my third one, so I should know better than to whine about something that isn't important at all. These pregnancies are each a miracle and I could not be more grateful for my children.

Anyway, enough about me. What a wonderful day it is. Kate and William got each other, I passed my class and can now move on to the next level and ice-hockey's world champion ship games started today!

I hope you all are going to have the best weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.