The way I see it.

By christinePears

Evening stroll up the river.

Busy day at work and was glad to be able to take an evening stroll up the river. The warm weather continues although it was overcast most of the day, so no outer jacket required!

Was hoping to see some interesting wildlife or birds but didn't see anything exceptional. I did come across some interesting animal droppings on a rock which I suspect might be otter's so I blipped it and hope that my son might be able to identify it. Failing that I will have to google animal poo and so what I get!

I thought I would spare you that blip and let you see the interesting light that developed over the river. If you are off work tomorrow then have a wonderful day. Highland council decided that it's employees all had to work as it would cost them too much to have the day off!! So it's off to school I go but I think we will watch ithe big event on tv and pretend it really is a holiday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.