Random Musings

By RandomMusing

What a husband will do to keep his wife happy

I am back on another photography course - this time it's a bit more advanced - which means that I have homework again. For the first session we were back looking at white balance and how it can affect portraiture.

For this section I needed 6 different portraits, each of which had to be take with 3 different white balance settings. Now Rob hates having his picture taken, but consented to allow me to do my homework. By the end of it he was quite into it as you can see from this shot.

In case you are wondering we do not keep a traffic cone in the bathroom. It came our way courtesy of some passers by who seemed to have acquired it some where on their travels and we cannot figure how to get rid of it.

I did not even have to give him a hard time to take part..... though that was before I posted it here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.