Mediterranean Wanderer

By monkeyhanger

OK you guessed it...Ms MH is out!

I don't mind having to be a taxi and taking her to and from the restaurant. Firstly she spends ages in the bathroom making herself smell great and then ages trying loads of stuff on till she looks smashing...then I get a kiss when I drop her off and again when I pick her up. But best of all I get to go back to the house and make it look totally male.

I have taken over the dining table with wire and gadgets everywhere and am able to pull things to bits whilst half watching top gear re-runs and crap on the box.

I will also head out a little early and get a sneaky bag of chips before I collect the little lady. I am sure that Ms MH's little bible, the Gillian McKeith diet book said I can't have them, which makes them taste all the better.

I am reading this back and suddenly realising that I am so wasting the potential of an evening without female intervention. I am going to have to try harder next time. I will mull it over whilst I eat my chips tonight! There is potential for it to be a lot more Rock N Roll.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.