An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

A Right Royal Do!

Hurrah for Wills and Kate! What a stunning bride and dashing groom!!!

Was at my sis-in-laws for 10am armed with sandwiches, crisps, dip and biccies to join in the viewing of the wedding with assorted friends and family. What a joyous occasion!

What made it so lovely for me was that stripping away all the pomp and ceremony, it was clear to see here were two young people totally devoted to each other. Lang may their lum reek as we say in these here parts! :)

When my neice Jen appeared in a union jack dress I knew I had found my blip! To my delight she agreed so we headed into the garden and after a couple of self-concious shots, I said "right, take your top off now" and managed to capture her reaction. Not what she was expecting to hear from her Auntie! LOL!

I love her to bits and she's gorgeous so I am sure she will become my regular blip model!

Off out to my best friend's tonight for a girly catch up....not seen her properly for ages so we will talk ourselves hoarse...will just have to drink some pink wine to make sure our throats don't get too dry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.