Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

Royal Wedding - Fab, fab, fab!

Wasn't the Royal Wedding just fab. Ann was working this morning so she left me home alone with the TV on so I could watch everything that was going on. I was hoping to see the corgi's but I didn't even catch a glimpse of them.

This afternoon we went to a 'street party' (well not so much a street party as a back lane/car park party). It was great. The neighbours' two dogs were there and they had bones so I stole one off them and that kept me amused for ages. When I'd finished that I went round everyone and gave them my 'appealing look' so I also got a few titbits.

Just wondering when the next street party will be? Today we've met loads of neighbours that we've never ever met before.

Roll on the Olympics and the Queens jubilee - party, party, party. I love it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.