A day at a time....

By Trotsky

Calle Zafra - Our street....

So, it's still raining off and on. After yesterdays marathon spring clean have done very little today. Some shopping in the village, everyone pleased to see me. Had to upload all my mobile numbers into my Spanish phone, that took some time. By the time I'd done all that it was time to cook lunch. Did I say that we had a very long lay in this morning?

Anyway, this is looking up the street from our front balcony. We can see the castle, but thought I'd save that for a sunny day (it will happen!). I think 2 blips ago I showed a photo of the view in the opposite direction.

Guess I need to go unpack the rest of the luggage. Ah well, at least it means I won't be doing any more spring cleaning until tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.