All Those Pretty Things..

By erinsharp

Origami...

Changed the blip....this one is better :P

Today was an art day. Unfortunately. I have a lot more to do and the deadline is Friday :S Oh deary me! My social life is on hold too!! (well what I own of a social life which isn't much :P)

Anyway so I got up this morning at half 8...which is INCREDIBLY early for me... and I started to get on with my art... However I then decided that I NEEDED lots of things like watercolors, rubbers, food, a new sketch book... etc....So I called my Dad umpteen times to get him to buy all these things while he was out! :P

So with not being able to paint until they got back, I cracked on with getting some "initial" photo's done, I say "Initial" because they should have been done what? 3 months ago? :P Oops!

So yeah this photo today is a photo of something I made for my art. With the theme Twisted and Intertwined! It took a really long time to make this actually! Although apparently it's not twisted or intertwined....

Enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.