Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

Move over Will and Kate...

...enter Victoria and Charlie :-)

This is the beautiful Victoria from the other day.

She asked me whether I'd take some photos of her and her boyfriend and I was happy to oblige.

She's a sweetie and he's...well, lets just say if I was twenty years younger I might have elbowed her out of the way ;-) They're clearly deeply in love and full of the wonderful optimism which being young and in love bestows upon a person. Anyway...their happiness was contagious and I had a great time shooting them.

We popped into Milton Keynes today because we've been promising Henry for ages that we would so he could spend some of his birthday money on more Bakugans and we'd run clean out of excuses.

So Henry was happy...especially when we took him to Wagamamas for lunch. Noah was happy too because he loves Wagamamas as much as H does and I was happy because I bought a new pair of jeans, some shorts and some purple high-tops...go me ;-)

Aside from my mini photoshoot with Victoria and Charlie we've spent the afternoon pottering around the garden and generally tidying up.

I think tomorrow a bike ride is calling...we may try to see if the dog will run with the bikes...this could have disaster written large all over it...watch this space.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.