Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

Lets Pretend...

This is what my two have been up to this evening.

Worth viewing large to appreciate the plethora of plastic food the assorted cuddlies are being required to eat.

I love that they play together. I love that they enjoy each other's company. I love that Noah hero-worships H and that H indulges him by being so patient...mostly.

Tonight, to the boys' delight, we christened the new butterfly table and chair set we bought for the summerhouse. It was still a bit chilly to move the table outside but it actually fits in very nicely, even with the other furniture in there. So we sat and ate our pork & apple burgers with home-made bread rolls and salsa salad in the warmth and shelter of our summerhouse, watching the bees and the birds and the breeze among the plants.

And now we have another long weekend :-) Life is good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.