...among other things!

By JJFA

Quitting...

Naomi is... well... perfect! Apart from one thing...

She smokes!! Which I don't like! If she quit she would indeed be perfect and our yard wouldn't be littered with fag butts (sometimes... she does tend to tidy them up most of the time)!! She has attempted to quit on a few occasions but failed; she has assured me that she wants to quit and has asked me to help her out by buying her an electronic cigarette and just being generally supportive... which of course I will be.

That's what today's blip is about, my hope that one day I will never be able to take a picture like this in our yard again.

Lastly, my day... didn't do much again, and I really couldn't care less, we've had a nice relaxing day and Naomi got some Uni work done :-) Happy end of April Blipworld!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.