cracker

By cracker

Killer Spider!!

Had one call last night at 3.30 in the morning - a false alarm! The next shift coming on this morning had one person down so I had to stay until another person came from a different station! We are meant to finish at 8am and the person arrived at 9.15am which wasn't too bad! I then drove to Pakenham which is half way home and met Kaz and Spence there. We picked up a few things for our renovation house and Spence had a play in the playground!

On the way through town near home we saw Tarsh, Scott, Ethan and Laura walking so we stopped and chatted for a while then ended up going to their house for lunch! The kids had a great time playing and we chatted!

Spence is having his sleep now and then we are going to Robyn and Dave's house before I go to work. I went over to Joe and Bev's just before (Robyn's parents) and picked Kurt up (Robyn's son) and also took some photos in Bev's garden. I saw a jumping spider (not its scientific name!!) and also saw this one!! It was quite small so was hard to get in focus without it, me or the flower moving!!

Large!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.