cracker

By cracker

Eye lashes!

Home from work this morning and as soon I got home Kaz had to go to the airport to go to Sydney for a meeting. Spence and I pottered about today, we went to Warragul and did a few things, came home, Spence had a sleep and I watched a dvd on the couch!! Spence woke up just as the movie finished which was great timing!

Tarsh, Scott, Laura and Ethan came over for tea tonight and I made devilled sausages with mashed potato, peas and corn! It was lovely! Spence is finally in bed and I am watching the finale of The Biggest Loser!! Spence and I are going to swimming lessons tomorrow morning.

I took this shot of Spence this afternoon while he was playing games on my iPhone! He has lovely eye lashes and a sprinkling of freckles!!

Thanks to everyone for all the comments and favourites for yesterday's spider! I even made the spotlight page!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.