cracker

By cracker

Trampoline Fun!

Spence and I went to his swimming lesson this morning. Ethan is in the same class so he and Tarsh were there too! Spence hadn't been in a few months but he loved it! Jumping off the side of the pool and going under the water!

Ethan came up and asked me if we would like to go to his house when we had finished. I said that would be lovely and he should ask Spence. He went up to Spence and they had the cutest conversation with each other. I love it! We spent the rest of the morning at Tarsh's house, the kids played together, we read books then they had a bounce in the trampoline.

We came home, Spence went to bed, Kaz came home from Sydney then Spence woke up and him and I bounced and played on our trampoline for ages! It was a lot of fun. At one stage I got off (which Spence wasn't happy about) and went and got the camera. I got some shots of Spence running around and jumping and this one of him just after he had come running up and banged into me and bounced off!!

Kaz went for a run on the treadmill while I started tea then we swapped! It was good! I just need to do it with more frequency! Tomorrow Spence is in daycare so Kaz and I will go to Traralgon and do more on the garden at the reno house. We are hoping to borrow a chainsaw and chop down all the trees!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.