Marie-Joelle

I'm back. I have backblipped a couple of days.

I arrived late Thursday night from Montréal. I stopped at my son Matt's house on the way and, contrary to last time, they were there. It's always nice to see the lovely family that they are.

Last night we started on a music night that lasted until 3am this morning and took us at two different houses.

After leaving Bernard's home, where we also had a great supper of "barbue", a type of "morue" (cod fish) that is a traditional meal around here, we went to Maria to another music party. After midnight it was the birthday of the always lovely and pretty Marie-Joelle.

Pics of Léo's party.

Guess what? Today, for a change, we are having a snow storm, expecting 25cm before tomorrow morning with winds up to 100kph tonight. More on it tomorrow... maybe.

I hope you're all having a relaxing weekend.


P.S.- BTW, this is the answer to Wednesday's enigma.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.