A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

JET LAG

It continuous, so I did again wake up early. Instead of going to stadium alone asked my father to join me, he got ready and we both were there in stadium soon. He's moving down hill at this age and not having very good health condition. I remember him preaching all health tips & importance of getting up early and also going to park for fresh air early morning everyday. All the health cautiousness I've in me has been given by him only. Was sitting with him on the stairs of Jayanti Stadium and making him do some simple exercises. Suddenly someone from back said "That was a wonderful Jump Yesterday".. Turned back and saw an old man standing behind us.
I : Ooo did you see that ?
He: Yea, I was there when you HIGH Jumped yesterday, I even clapped for you.
I : Thank you, Thank You.
I : My name is.... and he's my father .....
He: My name is C. L. Nayyer. Glad to meet you both. I come here almost everyday after my retirement. I roam here till 09:00 then leave for home.
My father was very happy that in just 1 day I'm known here in the stadium for my fitness. That was a real reward.

We talked with him for sometime and then he bid good bye to us. After warm-up I asked my father to continue the exercise and I started my jog. Saw those girls were practicing their high jump today too. when I reached near to them one of them shouted "Come'on Jump".. :) LATER..

*It's a Backblip# 05*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.