hello again

By admirer

MAGNIFICENT SUNNY DAY

we may enjoy. In the garden since long I want to make a photo of the little putto and I almost succeeded. The one we have here is a gift meant as a replacement for the one that was once stolen from our garden in Kamerik, Holland. But then it is very white coloured and that makes it difficult, for me at least. The putto with alliums I thought nice enough, but now it is the allium on itself and two little creatures in it. Hello little creatures I said when they appreared in the photo, the reverse of Blow up made by Michelangelo Antonioni.
The eggs of the swan in the harbour not yet hatched out.
I climbed the hill to the horses and to my surprise the woman-owner was sitting at the steps of the stable. She had already heard about us (of course a small community here) visiting nearly every day and I was glad to have a nice talk with her. No Name (Beauty) stayed for some time in Wülmersen at a farm as a company to another horse that felt lonely. The black new horse is named Merlin, a Tennessee walk horse, does not belong to her but to a "Bekannte".
I went dancing the hill down, what a lovely day. The eggs

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.