The Life of Lauren

By laurgurl326

I Wanted to Shoot Myself...

I wanted to shoot myself because I was so excited to leave my University for break that I left my bag with my camera, phone charger, hair dryer -- pretty much everything important -- in the living room of our house at school!! 6 hours later once I arrived home it hit me like an over sized brick in the face.

So where does that leave me? Over a week without a camera, trying to borrow the nearest point and shoot I can like a beggar. I miss that trusty DSLR. :(

But at least I'm with my best friends from back home living large. Gosh, I've missed you guys.

By the way, this is Rosie after our late night dip. I love how the water she was swirling around is so visible in the shot, like a whirlpool of sorts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.