The Life of Lauren

By laurgurl326

Surf Bums Turned Yoga Bums

So today was supposed to be a long day of surfing on the coast, but dear Mr. Weather foiled that plan. We still managed to soak up as much vitamin D as possible of course. ;)
Did the usual yoga session before the storm clouds rolled in, and the beach went from packed to vacant due to the ensuing wind and rain clouds.

This is my best friend Jess, and she's been waiting ever so patiently to be blipped because we're thousands of miles away at University.

Reject:
Rosie and Jess running from the eye of the storm

Thanks everyone for your encouraging comments about cameras on my last blip -- I feel like such a beggar finding cameras to shoot with, and I get so nervous that the end results won't be good enough, but your comments really helped me cope, haha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.