Autumn Rose

A little bit of experimentation for me today. I lowered my Aperture as low as I could go in macro and was hoping for a bit of blur. I'm quite pleased with the result but open to any suggestions. Perhaps a week of learning or experimenting it will be as the forcast is rain, rain, showers, cloud, rain - fun eh!

I had a little clean out of photos, which is going to be an ongoing process and it got me wondering what does everyone do with their photos they don't blip. Do you put them on a portable hard drive, save them on your computer, use other websites or something else, and do you resize them for storage. I have only resized the ones I've blipped or emailed as once resized I can't enlarge - all food for thought, any pointers would be most welcomed.

Enjoy the rose - its been a while since I've done a flower :)

I'm off to think about tea - Have a great week :)




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.