An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

An Awfy Drouth!

So much for having a restful Bank Holiday!

So far I have made the beds, cleaned the bathroom, done 3 washings, hung two washings up, emptied and re-loaded the dishwasher, re-arranged the clothes in mine and The Boy's new wardrobes, made myself and The Boy lunch, cleared it up, dusted the bedroom, hoovered the cat and polished the hamster.

Now time to grab a few minutes to myself to read my book "How the Modern Woman became Free!" hahahahahahaha!!

Had my blip all organised....3rd attempt at blipping the purple heather but after all my activity I had worked up a drouth (no nothing to do with excess consumption of wine last night!) and when I saw how enticing my glass of water looked I decided to blip that instead! Maybe the heather will get blipped tomorrow.

Right....the ironing now!

Hope you are all having a lovely Bank Holiday :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.