Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

Staring contest...

Well today has been rather laid back...another day with Erin today :)

I went for a little longboard this morning (without the camera) with her younger brother, he is really into his extreme sports so we get on pretty well! haha. After this came a lovely lunch, one of my favourites...Paninis :)

So yeh we were pretty tired after having stayed up last night watching Depp play Pirates and we eventually managed to get out and do something. The plan was to go to a Mill for a walk but this turned into some window shopping at Castle Point, mainly at camera stuff (film is needed!)...I wish I wasn't quite so poor at the moment! I did get an interesting mannequin shot of a next display, I reckon it would have had a few views but it wasn't a very good photo really. Oh and a very sumptuous image of the "Thorntons Cafe" sign...I wanted to go in but I think I wouldn't have been able to afford a glass of water :P

Well after our window shop we did pop down to the mill and went for a shortened walk. I got a good graffiti shot of a door at the abandoned mill but we then walked down to the main river and I managed to get quite close to a couple of swans (not quite as scary as the other day), resulting in this :)

I'm completely lost on what I have written today, hope it hasn't bored you too much :/

Happy blipping! :D xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.