Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

Gnarly...

I try to talk the talk....

Well this afternoon I spent a couple of hours down the beach, paddling in the shallows with my camera. It was so windy today and the direction was perfect for the kite surfers to get out the harbour for once! I got soooo many photos, in fact so many I ran my camera battery flat (although it was a low anyway). I wasn't really sure which one to blip and still not sure i have made the right decision :/ so if you fancy a look here at the others please do.

I had quite a bit of fun and the kite surfers seemed to like my commitment to wadding into the shallows, so kept pulling carves and jumps really close. This shot was when one of the best guys out there today, jumped almost above me!

So anyway after the battery died I kinda had to give up and go home, I had stupidly left my film SLR in the car :/

Although the sun was out, the WIND made it quite cold but at least in the car it was like summer...so the tunes were on and aviators too.

Since I have been home, I haven't done loads, talked to Erin most of the evening and eaten loads BUT I did complete my application for the Great Dorset Steam Fair....I shall be exhibiting again this year, so if anyone goes or is thinking of going or has never been, let me know and you can have my 16 years of experience for a guide :P

Anyway that is all for today...sleep well blippers :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.