Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

Its a green plant...

Okay so lets not beat around the bush, today is an uninspired, boring, amateur blip...

Today was a pretty long and boring day, lessons, meeting, attempted kite surfing/beach photos and sleeping in a lay-by sum it up really.

Lessons - no point explaining far too boring, I just had same old stuff as always...

Student forum meeting - there weren't any major comments, just a catch up and I have been asked to represent the engineering department at the main main college council meeting again. Oh and I keep having the mick taken out of me for using my hands when I talk, I know I do it but they just find it funny...they just don't understand presentation skills :P

Attempted beach photos - well after I finished today I drove down to Sandbanks (where I was yesterday) to hopefully get some more good shots of some dudes again haha. However the wind had turned slightly, so it was no longer blowing straight onto the beach but now down the beach....not as safe nor easy to ride.

Sleeping - well on my final drive home I was really starting to feel tired...really tired...and I got to the point of having to pull over and stop. Chucked everything off the back seats and laid down...an hour later I woke up all refreshed and finished my drive home! :P Honestly i'm not a tramp, I just don't have any issues with shame I guess and I was REALLY tired.

Okay so thats about it to be honest....as I said uninspired. This is a plant that hangs off our welsh dresser, its so long and originally I was going to try and get the rouge paint of the room to background it, but I gave up on that...

Oh and while I was writing this a cat (not ours) was snooping around our garden and trying to get into our kitchen...I tried to get a photo but no luck :(

Fair well! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.