Wayfarer

By wayfarer

The Boss

I wlaked over to take a few photos of The Bean, Anish Kapoors fantastic sculpture in Millennium Park, Chicago. (It's real name is Cloud Gate, probably because you can really float away in it).
It was going to be my blip, but there was a political rally going on, and non other than Frasier himself, Kelsey Grammer, was giving a speech. I climbed up onto a table to get some pics, which all turned out a bit soft. Anyhow I got talking to a man who told me that it was for a new drama called The Boss with Kelsey Grammer playing the mayor of Chicago. It's due to air in The States in the Autumn.
So I went with a bad picture of a celeb instead of the wonderful Cloud Gate, but I've put that in my folio, here, today & Here, from last year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.