fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

"and with this paw....I thee said"

Well said ...not wed! I made a deal with Cowboy ....he promised not to wiggle out of his collar and run around evading bath time next time Big R tried to wash him! Saturday after Big R washed Sadie we traded pooches....As Big R was paying for the self wash spot Cowboy sensed his golden opportunity had arrived....he pulled back and bent his head down and out of the collar he went. He then ran past me with a mixed look of glee and wildness! I walked after him knowing to chase does no good....he trotted off but eventually just headed across the field and back into the off leash dog park....so eventually he came over to me and I slid the evil collar back on. And yes....he had his bath but also his moment of wildness! Tonight a new paw pack was shook on:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.