Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

In a spin again!

It's not me spinning this time, still can't stomach that again just yet :D

I learnt 2 things today, I love playing with shutterspeed and I can't spin a coin for toffee! But eldest son D is off school today with a hacking cough and luckily he can spin coins....very well!

Poor D was getting a little annoyed with me too. He expected me to get it first time. He did not enjoy that I didn't like the tile reflections which resulted in him having to grab some of his red card to tap over them, and that even when I got some good shots, I wanted to try some different angles.

But I enjoyed playing, I still can't get the shutterspeed just right for a ball like effect, or maybe it's my angle? Not sure, any suggestions most welcomed for my next play session.

Right back to reality and a list full of chores. Enjoy your day blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.