Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

Time flying by.....

I don't know what happened today, one minute it was early morning and I was thinking, 'What shall I blip today?' the next it was time to get the boys form school and head out for hair cuts, trip to Nanny's, dinner and then mayhem with homework, baths and bed!

Yesterday I said that the fly was my back-up blip. So many of you were saying 'backup?? This is great!'. I really must try and explain myself better. It was a great shot, but until I loaded it onto the computer it was just a shot that for me, wasn't great. I had been bent over a roasting tin full of fat, a few inches from a fly, how could that possibly have made a good shot?? Still a mystery now lol but that wasa why I was calling it my back up shot and why I had been out chasing a sunset that wasn't happening :D

Well back to my beautiful images today. And in my opinion, (maybe not yours!) these are my most beautiful creations ever! And if I do say so myself, they are the most gorgeous boys that ever lived! I am extremely proud and very lucky......most of the time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.