Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Open your eyes to what is around you..........

Doesn't Blip open your eyes to things that previously you didn't really notice or think too much about?

6 months ago it is unlikely that I would be sat in the garden on the ground looking at my Californian Lilac (see I even know its name) to take a photo of an ant having a feed on the small flowers. I wouldn't have even got that close to have realised it was there! I took some really good shots that I was really pleased with, but I settled for this one as I like the ant clinging on! I didn't realise my camera could take a shot like this.......I know its not the crispest but it has had no photoshop work on it - having said that I am working up to a new purchase now I realise how much I enjoy Blip.

Anyway, this is my Blip for the day - I think its quite sunny and cheering. All the Blips I have been drawn too lately have been sunny, happy, colourful Blips. I hope this cheers you up if you need cheering up or if you are having a good day, I hope you just like it for what it is!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.