Henry And Archie

I got such a lot done today AND loads before 9.00AM... some days go like that zip along crystal clear and sharp...
This Afternoon it was decided that I would go in to visit Archie .. well actually Henry decided ... I thought how wonderful... turns out he wanted me to take him to the 'Eating Shop' as he puts it to buy him a yoghurt with chocodrops in... such machinations ... the boy will go far.


Sitting there with all the women on Archie's New ward ...(yes he's out of 'special care' now and into the last ward) I was thinking what a tight close knit little support group they have become ... warmed the cockles of my heart that did. Women at their best.


And then thrillingly Henry is allowed to hold his brother ...couldn't believe my camera luck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.