RustyKlicker

By RustyKlicker

Great weather for.....?

Ducks of course! Overcast and lovely Scottish drizzle is the order of the day...well there is an election up here so it's to be expected. Can't have the sun shining for that now can we.

Cast my vote early, at the back of 7am and off to work. It's a secret apparently so I can't tell you where I put my three crosses. I was surprised to find I had to fill in three papers this time, hadn't been keeping up with all the political stuff, obviously.

I have stared at screens all day and still have to do so for a good while yet so no R&R today. Not too bad though, with this weather I am not really missing anything outdoors.

All in all, a pretty grey day, so the duck got the message as well. Didn't see why he should be in colour when nothing else is.

HaHa!!

P.S. Looks like I managed to pass the 10,000 views mark yesterday, with the Tay Bridge! Nice and thanks.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.