RustyKlicker

By RustyKlicker

Things I like/don't like....

When I took this shot, I had a plan to blip a clever list of things I hate, but I hesitated and went out for dinner with my brother and his kids.

The meal was excellent, we had a lot of fun and do you know what.....life is short and there really isn't anything I should be complaining about. So I am refusing to do a list and will restrict the blip to one thing I really don't like and one thing I really do like, and they are both present in the picture.

Really like.
The depth of field in this lens is brilliantly shallow, I mean really stupidly small, I love it.

Really don't like.
Wasps are not nice, trust me these things will sting for fun.

Hope you have had a good evening and looking forward to a fun weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.