All Those Pretty Things..

By erinsharp

Forgotten...

Whilst lying on the floor in the lounge I happened across this rather sad looking angel. A left over decoration from Christmas! Poor thing! With lack of inspiration from the rest of the day (and over tiredness) I decided a photo of this sad angel was a good idea.

Made me think about how everyone is left "unwanted" or "rejected" at some point in their life, and it only takes one person to make them feel "wanted" or "loved" for them to be happy once more! We all have simple pleasures, be it people, chocolate (hehe), objects, music, anything...we shouldn't take it for granted!

I am incredibly happy at the moment, and I have certain people to thank for that! Just ready to get this art over with, then I can relax a bit, deadlines looming don't make me a fun person to be around! haha!

My blip WAS going to be of the writing on the wall in our lounge, but that wouldn't have been quite so meaningful! Maybe this will be a blip at a later date!

Today wasn't as bad as I thought it would be by the way. It actually passed pretty quickly, but I'm VERY tired now! OH I also managed to catch the lurgy at school too! :O I came up in a rash randomly! And it's all gone now! I'm "weird" apparently!

I'm hoping tomorrow will be good even with double maths first thing...

Later Blippers! x

P.S. My Mum would like everyone to know that she is my best friend...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.