All Those Pretty Things..

By erinsharp

Chequered...

I'm not sure if you can tell from this photo, but it's made up of two different pictures, Both of the same thing, these hands, but one in grayscale and one in colour. I spent the afternoon cutting up the black and white one horizontally and the coloured one vertically, and then wove them together. Not THE most thrilling afternoon, but oh well, two more days and my art is over, THEN I can celebrate! :)

Today wasn't half bad in the end, three free's and only two lessons was always going to be a good thing! But I did spend my free's working! which is a novelty for me! :P

Oh got my exam timetable too today! Not TOO bad. Could be worse! Only 4 exams! I definitely chose the right subjects! ;)

Tomorrow however, is going to be ABSOLUTELY terrible, Double French! Groan! Only...-counts up- 8 more French lessons and then I'm on study leave! :)

Work tomorrow too! I'm actually looking forward to those hyper kids!

Well I'm tired now, so tea then sleep! Great night planning! :)

Enjoy! Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.