Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Creative play!

I've recently seen some images where the photographer deliberately moved the camera during a long exposure and others where there has been some artistic tweaking of the image in photoshop. So I wanted to have a play. This is my first attempt - though I have other images that I might try out.

We had a walk to Wentworth Castle Gardens for lunch to see the rhodies and the azaleas which are at their best just now. I preferred the white with a blush of pink rhodies to the bright garish azaleas. I've now got lots of photos of flowers and quite a few lensbaby shots of the castle folly so may get around to putting them onto Flickr.

I also need to get round to doing some serious commenting tonight - I've been a little preoccupied of late and short of time and need to seriously redress the balance.

Must go and water on the allottment first though. Talk later!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.