Lali's World

By Lali

Musical Challenge 5 - Royal Mile musicians

5th entry for the Musical May Challenge

Managed to somehow take a photo of these two punters playing music in the Royal Mile. It's full of them in there, especially in the Summer. Their music gives a very nice and relaxing atmosphere to the Royal Mile.

Today it has been quite busy at work and I've somehow managed as well to finish my no moaning challenge. Today it was even more difficult than yesterday because I was feeling really tired. I suppose it shows strength of will, if anything.

I don't have a very exciting weekend ahead. I'm working all weekend and it sucks because I don't have enough time to see the people I want to see. I feel like this job is absorving all my energy and all my life. Hard to keep positive!

Thanks very much for all your comments. I hope you all have a good weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.