Rusty Old Bike

I'm totally astounded by the amount of comments yesterdays Castle recieved, I never expected the response I got, Thank you all very much.

Today has been a great day weather wise, blue sky, and lovely clouds which are my favourite. Another busy day with a bit of a bomb shell dropped at the end of the day at work.

Possibly a job in the team has to go, someone is coming in to do a report to see if one of us is expendable, all part of tightening of budgets. Hopefully the report will prove that we are all needed. Watch this space.

A late posting due to many thoughts careering through my head as you can imagine. Come to the conclusion that what will be will be and no amount of me worrying is going to change the outcome.

Took myself off to the Valley this evening and came across this abandoned old bike, not salvageable which is a shame, i found myself wondering about the little boy or girl who owned this and how it came to be here.

Catching up with you all slowiy, I will get there. So many great piccys so many new blippers and not enough time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.