Push the Button...

Double Decker Breakie Roll day the day. As I was waiting for the haggis and fried eggs to be cooked to perfection, coming together in a taste bud tantalizing marriage slipped into a fresh morning bap, I idly had a wee flick through some of the periodicals left on the counter for patrons to peruse.

I chanced upon one named The Star and whilst leafing through it's content, I came upon an article that looked to share my opinion on recent events in Pakistan. Oh gosh, I didn't think I'd every consider myself to hold opinions with such a publication. Interesting.

Nope, turns out they just think all Americans act and think like the few reported on in the media and that we should despise and hate them all.

Hmmm, insightful......

I then had a lovely cuppa with Mr EcoDad at lunchtime which was delightful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.