WfZ PHLOGS

By wellsforzoe

Another Hurdle

With his usual persistence and charm, Harisen got our import licence today.
This will enable me to bring Apple and Pear rootstock and scion wood for grafting, with me, to Malawi, on Sunday next.
Harisen writes:

John,
Nice to see your mum, though on blip, she looks a strong and happy
On Sunday I was in Zambia village, fixing the well, the guys were sending regards to you!
Today I was in the research office, I insisted to get the permit today, I waited for hours. Lucky enough the Secretary was Charity's work mate at Mzuzu Central Hospital, she is the one who made it possible for the permit to be collected today.
On the form it is indicated Kamuzu International Airport( KIA) as the entry port, and AIR as a mode of importation. it all does not matter here. That's what I was told.
Sorry no pictures for today.
Best regards to all,
Harisen.


The materials will come with an EU passport, no less

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.