Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Nature's patterns

I'm sorry about today's blip! I took about 10 photos but none of them were fantastic so I chose this as it's a little different. I like the striking grass against the background of the geranium leaf and decided to take it in black and white to emphasise the grass.

Well today has been a little different from many other days because I actually got around to cleaning the bathroom - ta da!! Maybe I should have had a drum roll there! That was the big event of the morning and then this afternoon I went to a new school to do some supply. I had a really enjoyable time and when I came home I was buzzing with adrenaline. It just brought it all back to me why I wanted to be a teacher and how much I love the job.

Have a good weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.