Pob's World

By Pobsworld

Symmetry

Well here we are (eventually!) on my 200th post.
Still learning more about photography
still learning more about myself
and still very much loving the whole Blip experience.

Today's shot is carrying on in my own rushed & slightly blurry style.

I did have a better idea for my 200th and wanted to think of something unusual like I did for my 100th
but, this shot will do and it's not so bad really.


The title of this shot refers to my stats on Blip
200 entries
an average 100 views per entry (well it was last night - but is 99 right now!)
and hopefully (with lots of you visiting this shot by the end of today) 20000 views in total which would make a nicely rounded figure for my red balloon day!

Huge thanks to Joe & all at Blipcentral for the brilliant work you continue to do.

And biggest thanks of all to all you lovely Blippers for making this such a lovely, colourful, inspiringly brilliant community to be a part of.

P.S.
...it's 23:54 and I've just hit 20001 views! How amazing is that. I'm finishing my 200th Blipday with the biggest smile and I send happy thoughts to all of you! Thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.