Pob's World

By Pobsworld

Woohoo!

I just want to say thank you to everyone who viewed and commented on my 200th shot yesterday, it was amazing to see all the lovely comments and I was so happy to hit the 20000 mark with total views before the midnight hour came.
I've still a few people to thank, but hopefully will get round you all very soon.

It's maybe shallow to clock count, but views are confirmation that what we are all doing on here is at least eyecatching, if not to everyone's tastes. I think this is what makes Blip such an inspiring place. I know that if I look at something it's either eyecatching, beautiful, unusual or just plain cute and I find myself looking at so many entries, more and more every day and finding myself filled with ideas and inspiration.

Here's to another 200 and heres to Blip and all who post in her/him/it!

:o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.