Beth Wester Ross

By bethceol

Blurry faces

Another blip entry done in retrospect!

I feel ever so slightly ashamed of posting this image.

After spending all day in school trying to get the music finished for the show, I met up with old friends at the Old Inn. Jane is a friend from a long time ago - and the last time I saw her, she and her husband were on their honeymoon, and came to stay for a few days with me. Here she is now with her 12 year old daughter Ella.

We only had time to have an hour drinking coffee and chatting about old times and new before I had to get home, and write the programme for the show. I also had to make a start on the 38 second year reports which were due in on the Monday. I ended up being up till 3 in the morning, and still not a report done.

I took only one photo the whole day, and even this one is out of focus.

So, forgive me. I played about with it for a wee while to try and make it more interesting - but this is as good as it gets. I couldn't miss a day, though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.