Lali's World

By Lali

Musical Challenge 7 - Live folk music

7th entry for the Musical May Challenge

This is one of the many pubs in Edinburgh where you can enjoy listening to some traditional folk music while enjoying your drink. Ales and music. Could you find a better combination?

Work was not too bad today and managed to finish early because one of my workmates kindly agreed to swap shifts with me. Just if you wondered, yes, my friend the university lecturer in electronic engineering is still in the picture and I'm seeing him tonight :)

Have to rush off and get ready, so I won't have much time for comments. But I'll definitely have a look at your blips at some point tomorrow.

Thanks very much for all your comments on my piper. I hope you all had a great Sunday! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.